Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 60 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    Transaction was quick & easy!

    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    Phone web page shows more relevant parts and easy to search. But cannot checkout. I have to go to a computer to actually buy the parts. But the computer browser doesn't show all the relevant info as the phone page does. It's a little frustrating.

    RIDGEFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-28

    Awesome, as usual.

    SCARSDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    great

    NEWTOWN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    I want to Thank Michael Periseau who works at the Premier Subaru dealership in Watertown CT for helping find this part. Great and helpful person.

    SHERMAN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Excellent

    WORCESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    This online ordering works really well, thanks!

    BETHEL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Thank you for the reasonable shipping charges.

    KENNEWICK, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-13

    Excelente

    BETHEL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Good service since I bought my 2015 Subaru Outback. ??

    BETHEL, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    You folks are great .. Just getting my wrx project completed..

    LYNDONVILLE, VT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    Very easy to order parts.

    SHELTON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    easy to use, very convenient. highly recommend if you own a subaru and looking for parts that fit no problem on your car.

    Bristol, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    So far so good. But I did not get a confirmation this would fit my car based on the last 8 digits of my car's VIN.

    Phoenix, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Easy to find the parts I need

    Trumbull, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Easy to navigate and find the right part.

    Danbury, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    easy to find the parts and order it online thanks

    MOUNT KISCO, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Thank you. Easy process!

    PINE BUSH, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    Very good

    BROOKFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Genuine Subaru parts, great online process, decent price, no shipping to pick up at Colonial -- what's not to like?

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    Great site easy to use and price was great

    MIDDLEBURY, CT
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    All good, only the product listing (for floor liners) should be more clear about does and doesn't come with the main "package."

    Bethel, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    thank you for having the part

    New City, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-26

    Easy and good price

    Bethel, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Great Web page- easy to use

    ROCHESTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    your Parts Dept. is excellent. Very helpful employees

    SOUTH SALEM, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-25

    Great website, like the local pick up option also.

    NEWTOWN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    easy shopping!

    LIVINGSTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Hello Eric! Great as usual.

    Scarsdale, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    Great price on OEM parts.

    DOVER PLAINS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    easy

    READING, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Easy and fast way to get OEM parts for my Subaru. Great deals.

    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-19

    Great job and absolute best price!

    RANDALLSTOWN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-09

    Really easy to find the right part numbers.

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-24

    Easy to find parts on this website!

    NEWTOWN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-21

    Great price and incredibly quick delivery (it was literally minutes)!

    NEWINGTON, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-18

    Awesome

    SHERMAN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-19

    Okay so far. Your prices were a little better than any dealer in your area.

    BRIDGEPORT, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-30

    You have the best website and always have my accessories for my new car. I have shopped her several times without any issues. Fast and perfect. Happy Holidays and thanks a bunch.

    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    seems stupid to have to order online for local delivery to dealership to get online pricing?. Why not simply accept online pricing @ dealership?

    RIDGEFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-23

    Great website!

    LONG VALLEY, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-01

    East to use website!

    SUFFERN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-17

    Great!

    OXFORD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-25

    Chelsea from the parts department was very knowledgeable and quick with an answer to a question I had.

    SOUTHBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-22

    good website, easy to use

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-25

    very competent parts dept.!

    NEWTOWN, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-14

    thank you for the help on the phone today

    YORKTOWN HTS, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-27

    Clear, simple, and easy online experience and I really value not paying shipping by picking up locally at Colonial Subaru.

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-08

    Great services and prices!

    WELLS, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-26

    Great

    CARMEL, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-08

    Great and easy website.

    TERRE HILL, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-06-04

    Website was very easy to use in making a purchase.

    WAPPINGERS FL, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-07

    Quick and easy

    POUGHKEEPSIE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-04-14

    Would be nice to be able to pay via Paypal.

    DANBURY, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-10

    ***** Excellent

    NEW FAIRFIELD, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-06

    you are great people to deal with and you have the needed parts

    Lewiston, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-31

    Supper! Great to do business with you guys!

    MOHEGAN LAKE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-06-28

    Always a pleasure, excellent service that makes you my first choice for Subaru Parts!

    Manheim, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-25

    you are great people to work with, Thank you

    Lewiston, NY
SPWEB37